CJS TMTK is the workforce rental company which provides its services all over the World. The accumulated experience of its team of professionals enables the company to provide  services of high quality oriented towards long-term results and functionality.

 

 

Contact us

You can contact us in 24 hours each day:

Main office in Lithuania

Teatro st. 9b,
LT 03107 Vilnius
Lithuania

Director General
Erwin Shutovich
Gsm. +370 6 7387807
Direct + 370 5 212 28 82
Fax. +370 5 2123311
E-mail : manager@tmtk.lt
Economic development director
Miroslav Davsevich
Gsm. +370 6 8312102
Direct +370 5 2431308
Fax. +370 5 2123311
E-mail : miroslav@tmtk.lt
Sheff accountant
Lidia Nedosekova
Mob. +370 68310112
Direct +370 5 2122165
Fax. +370 5 2123311
E-mail : finansai@tmtk.lt
Manager
Oleg Makoldin
Gsm. +370 6 8308500
Direct +370 5 2431308
Fax. +370 5 2123311
E-mail : human@tmtk.lt
Personal Manager
Jolanta Guschia
Tel. +370 68308408
Fax. +370 5 2123311
E-mail : personal@tmtk.lt

Main office in Norway

Ovregata 143,
5527 HAUGESUND
Norway

Executive manager
Karl Rune T√łnnessen
Mob: +47 958 12 354
Direct: +47 52 01 08 87
E-mail : kr@tmtk.no
Coordinator
George Gabor
Mobil:+47 46951868
Dir.tel:+470 52 01 08 86
E-mail : coordinator@tmtk.no
Manager HSE
Geir Kvinge
Mobil:+47 959 99 662
Dir.tel:+470 52 01 08 84
E-mail : geir@tmtk.no
Office manager
Gro Aina Skauge
Mob. Phone +4740486676
Dir.tel:+470 52 01 08 85
E-mail : groaina@tmtk.no
   
   

Main office in Romania

3 Alexandru Alexandridi,
900367 Romania

General Manager
Irinel Lazar
Mobile +40 771778671
+40 724360712
Fax. +40 341409127
Dir.line +40 341409126
Office +40 341409125

E-mail : lazar@tmtk.ro